Các linh mục Việt Nam

LINH MỤC VIỆT NAMNhà ThờĐiạ ChỉĐiện ThoạiEmail
Most Rev Dennis J Hart DDSt Patrick’s Cathedral1 Cathedral Place, 
East Melbourne VIC 3002
03-9926 5612archbishop@cam.org.au
Most Rev Vincent Nguyễn Văn LongOFMConv386 Geelong Rd, 
Kingsville VIC 3012
03-9315 1945
vincent.long@cam.org.au
Lm Vincent Nguyễn AnhImmaculate Conception of Our Lady’s36 Nihil St, Alexandra 371403-5772 1167alexandra@cam.org.au
Lm Lê Trọng BìnhMelbourne CathedralCathedral Place,
East Melbourne 3002
03-9662 2233Binh.Le@cam.org.au
Lm Đinh Thanh Bình SDBSalesian CollegeRupertswood, Macedon St, Sunbury 342903-9740 6322dinhtbinh@yahoo.com.au
Lm Hoàng Bá Chỉnh (Peter) OMIOur Lady of the Immaculate Conception92 Monash St, Sunshine 302003-8311 9555sunshine@cam.org.au
Lm Noel Truong DanhSt Jude’s49 George st, Scoresby 317903-9763 7302danhtrng@yahoo.com.au
Lm Trần Thanh GiangCorpus Christ’s132 Melbourne Ave, Glenroy 304603-9300 4021Giang.Tran@cam.org.au
Lm Vũ Phước HiếnSt. Brendan103-Wellington St, Flemington 303103-9376 7378flemington@cam.org.au
Lm Đinh Trung Hoà SJAustralian Jesuits130 Power St, Hawthorn 312203-9810 7300dhoasj@hotmail.com
Lm Vincent Lê Văn HưởngSt Damian’s5 Settlement Rd, Bundoora 308303-9467 2797vhuongle@gmail.com
Lm Peter Hoàng Kim Huy SDBSt. John the Baptist61 Queen Pde, Clifton Hill 3068 03-9481 7333cliftonhillcollingwood@cam.org.au
Lm Peter Hoàng Kim Huy SDBSt. Joseph46 Otter St, Collingwood 306603-9481 7333cliftonhillcollingwood@cam.org.au
Lm Nguyễn Viết Huy SJSt. Ignatius’s328 Church st, Richmond 312103-8420 6789richmond@cam.org.au
Lm Trần Văn Trợ SJSt Ignatius’s328 Church St, Richmond 312103-8420 6789richmond@cam.org.au
Lm Trần Nguyên LãmSt Brendan103 Wellington St, Flemington 303103-9885 2498titotnlam@yahoo.com
Lm Trần Công LinhGrovedale Parish18 Griffith St, Grovedale, 321603-5243 9891Linh.Tran@cam.org.au
Lm Nguyễn Đức Linh SVDDorish Maru College100 Albion Rd, Box Hill 312803-9890 0065duclinhsvd@yahoo.com
Lm Trần Văn Minh SJHoly Eucharist’s1A Oleander Dr, St Albans South 302103-9366 1310minh.tran@pacific.net.au
Lm Vũ Minh Nguyên SVDDorish Maru College100 Albion Rd, Box Hill 312803-8892 2601gvunguyen@yahoo.com.au
Lm Lê Thành NhânSt Martin De Porres,158 Military Rd, Avondale Height 303403-9754 2141tnhanle@hotmail.com
Lm Trần Phú Nhuận (Peter) OFMSt Francis Xavier Friary1087 Whitehorse Rd, Box Hill 312803-9890 2231ptran@franciscan.org.au
Lm Nguyễn Hòang Phong SSSSt Francis326 Lonsdale St, Melbourne 300003-9663 2495josphong@yahoo.com
Lm Anthony Nguyễn Hữu Quảng SDBSt Margaret Mary’s51 Mitchell St, Brunswick North 305603-9386 6522quangsbd@yahoo.com
Lm Bart Huỳnh SanOur Lady of Fatima16 Hinton Street, Rosebud VIC 393903-5986 1470bart_san@tpg.com.au
Lm Martin Mai Văn Sang OFMConvSt Joseph’sCnr Buckingham & St James Ave, Springvale03-9547 4877sangphanxico07@hotmail.com
Lm Philip Lê Văn SơnSt. MonicaCrn Whitehall & Wingfield Sts, Footscray 301103-9689 4277footscray@cam.org.au
Lm Trần Trường SơnSt John Thánh Sử572 Victoria Pde, East Melbourne 300203-9417 5292sontrannt74@yahoo.com
Lm Joseph Trần Ngọc Tân SSSSt. Michael 456 Drybourg St, North Melbourne 3051 03-9328 2104 melbournenorth@cam.org.au
Lm Joseph Trần Ngọc Tân SSSTrung Tâm Vinh Sơn Liêm95 Mt Alexander Rd, Flemington 303103-9376 4864ngoctansss@yahoo.com.au
Lm Vũ Trọng ThăngMary Immaculate’s4 Waverley Ave, Ivanhoe 307903-9499 1515ivanhoe@cam.org.au
Lm Paul Nguyễn Công TrứSt Leo Great315 Mason St, Altona North 302503-9391 7111altonanorth@cam.org.au
Lm Phạm Linh A.PSt. Bede1 Severn St, North Balwyn 310403-8851 4600balwynnorth@cam.org.au
Lm Vinh Nguyễn A.PSt. Ambrose287 Sydney Rd, Brunswick 3056 03-9380 1023bbe@cam.org.au
Lm Vinh Nguyễn A.POur Lady Help Christian49 Nicholson St, Brunswick 305603-9380 1023bbe@cam.org.au
Lm Nguyễn Văn Xưa A.PHoly Child 227 Blair St, Dallas 3047 03-9302 3376dallas@cam.org.au
Lm Nguyễn Văn Xưa A.PHoly Family Centre133 Malmsbury Dr, Meadows Heights 304803-9302 3376dallas@cam.org.au
Lm Peter Trần Văn Thanh A.PSaint Peter + St. Paul 23 Leeds St, Doncaster East 3109 03-9842 1480doncastereast@cam.org.au
Lm Peter Trần Văn Thanh A.POur Lady of the Pines77 Carbine St, Donvale 311103-9842 1480doncastereast@cam.org.au
Lm Hồ Ngọc Sang A.PResurrection402 Corrigan Rd, Keysborough 3173 03-9701 5899 keysborough@cam.org.au
Lm Hồ Ngọc Sang A.PSt. Anthony90 Buckley St, Noble Park 317403-9546 8276noblepark@cam.org.au
Lm Jos. Bùi Đức TiếnSt. Macartan4 Drake St, Mornington 393103-5975 2200mornington@cam.org.au
Lm Vincent Anh NguyễnSacre HeartThe Parade, Yea 371703-5797 2521yea@cam.org.au